Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Be Colorful...like the world...

Be Colorful...like the world...

Addict of Books..Movies..Photography..Sweets...


Hello...

Publié le 29 Octobre 2015, 18:19pm

Catégories : #Music

LISTEN UP!!!

I'm so shocked, ADELE is back. YES she's back !!!

It's almost five years that she doesn't post new song on youtube or be on the net, and three days ago when I was surfing on the net I discover her new song HELLO. It's really a moving song, very melancholic.

Personally, I don't particularly like Adele and I'n not her fan but when I was listenning this song... well... I'm moved but I didn't cry, I'm a strong girl !!!

You have to listen to this song when you broke with your boyfriend or girlfriend but also when you are in bad mood or simply when you are sad. But not like me in good mood, it's not really safe for your smile and your make up.

Seriously it's a good song, if you like Adele or a big fan of her listen it, you just need to click on the video below that's all !!!

I think her fans are really imaptient to discover her new album. This is for all Adele's fans be patient !

                                             

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article

Archives

Nous sommes sociaux !

Articles récents